Call Now for a Free Estimate! 530-888-6673

Reviews from Real Customers 

5.0   |  09-07-2016
Review by Cydney J. in Fair Oaks, CA
Great work, fast and well done.
 
 
5.0   |  08-26-2016
Review by Marilyn E. in Sacramento, CA
Excellent work and other customer service.
 
 
5.0   |  08-22-2016
Review by Gerry G. in Roseville, CA
They kept in touch and informed me the week before, the day before and the day of the work. Kept me up to date on when they would be at the house. Guys were very professional and did a great job. Couldn't have asked for a better group of guys. The job was to take out a 2x2 set cylinder blocks about 4 stacked tall. Unfortunately, although it started out quick the bottom had a concrete surface hidden. It still took a short time. Thank you to the crew, it still didn't take too long and they got rid of the eye sore. Thank you.
 
 
5.0   |  08-19-2016
Review by Rella R. in Sacramento, CA
Rich, Mike and Jeff arrived way ahead of schedule (which was great) and piled into the work with gusto. They were cheerful, professional, did an outstanding job and left the place neat and clean. The price for the job was very fair. We look forward to hiring them again for our next project!
 
 
5.0   |  07-01-2016
Review by Nick J. in Rocklin, CA
They are very professional and did an excellent job on coring out holes for our new pool railings, and on giving advice for another job later in the year...I advise everyone to hire this man for any sawing and breaking needs
 
 
5.0   |  05-17-2016
Review by Rick P. in North Highlands, CA
Project: Saw or Remove Concrete or Masonry- For Business
Showed up on time, and finished the work as agreed. I would definitely recommend them for concrete removal work.
 
 
5.0   |  04-13-2016
Review by Dan C. in Lincoln, CA
Rich did a great job, and exactly what we needed. He broke and removed 900 sq feed of reinforced concrete on time and within budget.
 
 
5.0   |  04-09-2016
Review by Richard J. in Sacramento, CA
They arrived on time, viewed the work area and my requirements, downloaded equipment and immediately started cutting 16 feet of concrete. Truly professional. A master with the saw, didn't harm my sprinkler system nor my drainage system that was below the concrete. Highly recommend this company for any cutting job.
 
 
5.0   |  03-25-2016
I'd give 'em 10 stars if I could. I had a Problem. Now I don't. It cost me a search on Home Advisor, a call to Aces Concrete, a callback from Rich 10 mins later, a visit from him the next day to scope & quote the job, and the Following Day at 8am the Jack Hammer was Crackin' and the Concrete and Bricks were Flyin' (into their truck, courtesy Terence, 3rd man on the crew for this job). An Hour-and-a-half after their Awsome Big Red Trucks rolled in, a job that would've cost me a DAY-and-a-half and More Money (had I gone with sledge hammers and pick axes) was done and cleaned up TO PERFECTION. Can you tell I'm Impressed? I AM. These guys are PROs. I had no libility concerns hiring them. As a Homeowner I just didn't worry they were going to get hurt doing this HEAVY WORK on my property. My advice is, HIRE Aces Concrete. You'll be a Happy Camper like me.
 
 
5.0   |  12-31-2015
Review by Donna P. in Elk Grove, CA
Rich was exceedingly flexible with our requests and a true artist with his equipment. He went above and beyond what we originally requested for no extra charge. We give him a double thumbs-up!

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.